Projects

Back to list

Brazza’ festival

First event of this type in Brazzaville, the city capital of the republic of Congo in December 14-15 2014, Brazza’ Festival was an opportunity to revalorize youth Congolese and to made Brazzaville a pole of creativity and innovation for young people.

The Agency conceived and produced entirely the event. Topic «Young, peace and development» has been chosen to be the first edition to put forward the peace, culture and the youth commitment.

A great free live took place at the esplanade of Congress Palace, it united about 5000 audience in the presence of artists such as Arielle T, Bracket, Roga Roga (Extra Musica), Teddy Benzo, Youssoupha, Singuila and soon.

The Eent received the competition and the partnership of Claudy Siar and its program “Couleurs Tropicales” on RFI. The musical program celebrated its 20 years anniversary across a caravan which the first stage was Brazzaville and Brazza’ Festival.

Young creator’s competition allowed to put forward several Congolese fashion designers such as « les jumelles de Brazzaville » laureate of this first competition wich has notably allowed them to participate in Dakar fashion week on 2015 and in other events of the African continent.

The Event has been relieved by numerous pan-African mass media and was even worth several programs of the team télé-matin France 2.

Projets

Retour à la liste

Brazza’ festival

Premier événement du genre dans la capitale congolaise (14-15 Décembre 2014), la Brazza’festival a été une opportunité de revaloriser la jeunesse congolaise et de faire de Brazzaville, un pôle de créativité et d’innovation pour les jeunes.

The Agency a conçu et produit entièrement l’événement. Le thème « Jeunesse, paix et développement », a été choisi pour la première édition pour mettre en avant la culture de la paix et l’engagement des jeunes.

Un grand concert gratuit qui s’est déroulé sur l’esplanade du palais des congrès a réuni près de 5000 spectateurs en présence d’artistes tels que Arielle T, Bracket, Roga-Roga (Extra Musica), Teddy Benzo, Youssoupha, Singuila …

L’événement a reçu le concours et le partenariat de Claudy Siar et de son émission couleurs tropicales sur RFI. L’émission musicale fêtait ses 20 ans d’existence à travers une caravane dont la première étape fût Brazzaville et le Brazza’festival.

Un concours de jeunes créateurs a permis de mettre en avant plusieurs stylistes congolais tel que « les jumelles de Brazzaville, lauréate de ce premier concours qui leur a permis notamment de participer à la Dakar fashion week 2015 et à d’autres événements du continent africain.

L’événement a été relayé par de nombreux médias panafricains et a même valu plusieurs émissions de l’équipe de télé-matin France 2.